Global Statistics

All countries
231,386,985
Confirmed
Updated on 24/09/2021 3:04 am
All countries
206,332,091
Recovered
Updated on 24/09/2021 3:04 am
All countries
4,742,610
Deaths
Updated on 24/09/2021 3:04 am

Global Statistics

All countries
231,386,985
Confirmed
Updated on 24/09/2021 3:04 am
All countries
206,332,091
Recovered
Updated on 24/09/2021 3:04 am
All countries
4,742,610
Deaths
Updated on 24/09/2021 3:04 am

WWE Extreme Rules 2021: how to view, combine cards and start times

Wwe

It’s a turbulent time in the wrestling business. AEW has signed CM Punk and Bryan Danielson, and Dynamite has surpassed Raw in the rankings more than once. Evidently WWE is feeling the heat, and last week they made a drastic move to put the WWE Championship on Big E. Will it be a temporary change or a long-term change? We can find out at Extreme Rules on September 26.

In addition to Big E’s first title defense, against a still unknown opponent (but probably Bobby Lashley), Roman Reigns will defend his Universal Championship against “The Demon” Finn Balor. If Reigns prevails, it would mark Balor’s first loss under his alter ego Demon. Bianca Belair also wants to get her rematch for the SmackDown Women’s Championship against Becky Lynch after the SummerSlam upset.

Party card

  • Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) against “The Demon” Finn Balor.
  • SmackDown Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair.
  • Raw Women’s Championship: Charlotte Flair vs. Alexa Bliss.
  • United States Championship: Damian Priest (c) vs. Sheamus.
  • SmackDown Couples Championship: The Usos (c) vs. The Street Profits.
  • Liv Morgan vs. Carmella.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

As you probably already know, Peacock is the new home of WWE pay-per-view. WWE Network has essentially migrated to NBC’s Peacock streaming service, and that’s where you’ll go to watch Extreme Rules 2021. Peacock has three tiers: Free, Premium, and Premium Plus. To view WWE content, you will need a Premium subscription. The good news is that it will cost you $ 5 a month, less than the $ 10 from WWE Network.

If you are outside of the US, you will see Extreme Rules 2021 on WWE Network as usual.

Start hours

Extreme Rules takes place at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio on September 26. For those without a live ticket, it starts at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET. Fans facing across the pond will have to stay up late as the show starts at 1am UK time. In Australia, Extreme Rules starts in 10 am AEST on Monday.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles