Sunday, December 4, 2022
Home GAMING Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream: how to watch boxing online from...

Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere: start time, PPV details, full flight

It has been one of the best rivalries in modern boxing. Gennady Golovkin and Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez will go toe-to-toe shortly for the third and final time for this highly anticipated super middleweight trilogy showdown. The two rivals met in two controversial title fights in 2017 and 2018, with the first declared a draw before Canelo took the second by majority decision. Tonight, we are about to see the decider. Read on as we explain how to watch a Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream of the full fight online and on TV from anywhere today.

Canelo vs GGG 3 live

dates: Saturday, September 17

Event: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada

Start time: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Walks through the ring Golovkin vs. Canelo (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST

Free Live Stream: Aztec 7 in Mexico (opens in a new tab)

Watch from anywhere with ExpressVPN (opens in a new tab)

Tonight’s fight in Las Vegas sees Mexican star Canelo back at super middleweight with his undisputed titles on the line, after a failed weight switch to 175lbs in May, where he lost to light heavyweight Dmitry Bivol for second time in his brilliant career. He weighed in for today’s fight at 167.4 pounds.

[ad_2]

RELATED ARTICLES

The ‘Mean Sisters’ on the liberating pleasures of attempted murder

For her Apple TV+ series "Bad Sisters," Sharon Horgan adapted the dark Flemish farce "Clan" into a character-focused, very Irish comedy mystery with a...

Daily Cartoon: Thursday, November 24

"Let's hope they overeat, feel guilty, and take us for a run."

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Georgia Supreme Court reinstates state ban on abortions after about six weeks of pregnancy

Georgia Supreme Court reinstates state ban on abortions after about six weeks of pregnancy

Adderall and amoxicillin shortages raise questions about transparency at Big Pharma

Critical shortages of the ADHD drug Adderall and the antibiotic amoxicillin have left families reeling as the medications their loved ones need become harder...

Humberside Police judged ‘outstanding’ five years after being classified as failing | politics

A police force has gone from being classified as a failure five years ago to receiving the highest ratings in the modern era from...

Readers discuss Trump devotees, Republican love of guns and healthy eating – New York Daily News

Medford, LI: On successive news days this Thanksgiving week, I read that US Attorney General Merrick Garland has appointed a special prosecutor to investigate...